Select Your Industry
Fire Suppression
Fire Extinguishers
Fire Detection & Alarms
Fire Rated
     Fire & Smoke Dampers
    Rolling Doors
    Swinging Doors & Hardware
    Expansion Joints
    Gypsum Walls
    Concrete Wall & Floors
    Concrete Block and Masonry Walls
    Structural Steel Fireproofing
Photoluminescent Safety
 Common Resources
President's Message
 Industry Specific
Specialized Info
LSO Board of Directors
2012 Board

LSO Board of Directors

William E. Koffel, FSFPE, Chair

Koffel Associates, Inc.

Elkridge, MD

Anthony J. Fontana, Director
Premier Firestoppinng
Saddle Brook, NJ

Bill Johnson, Director
Door and Hardware Institute
Chantilly, VA

Patrick Tesche, Director
Telgian Corp.
Ridley Park, PA

Angela Timperio, Director
Life Safety Enterprises, Inc.
Willoughby, OH

Past Chairpersons
Bob LeClair, (died May, 2011), Past Chair
A.F. Underhill, Inc., Sweeney Firestop Specialites, Inc. Boxboro, MA
Pat Tesche, Interim Chair from May 2011 to February, 2012

Life Safety Organization Committees

Membership Committee
Bill Hoos, JHC Fire Containment Solutions, Chair

Education Committee

Patrick Tesche, Telgian Corp., Chair

Research Committee

Tony Fontana, Premier Firestopping, Chair

Call us today to participate

(708) 202-1497

LSO's Board and Committees get things done professionally!
   © Copyright LSO, 2011